2018 Meeting Dates

Regular Meetings

Our regular meetings are in the Independence Center Courtyard.  All meetings are at 10:00am on, generally, the fourth Wednesday of the month, and pets are welcome to attend. Those arriving with pets should enter through the door/gate on the southwest corner of the building.

  • January 24
  • February 28
  • March 28
  • April 25
  • May 23 - Pot Luck
  • September 26
  • October 24 - Halloween Party
  • November 28 - Election of New Officers
  • December 19 - Holiday Party in the Liberty Center Rooms 1,2,3

Board Meetings

Board meetings will be held in the Bldg 3 (Liberty Center) B3 conference room unless otherwise noted. We will shoot for the second Friday of the month at 9:00 am for about an hour if we need a meeting. Only Board members and invited guests attend these meetings.

  • January 12
  • February 9
  • March 9
  • April 13
  • May 11
  • September 14
  • October 12
  • November 9
  • December 14

Coffee Shop Duties and Schedule for 2018

Our Coffee Shop hours are from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm. The Coffee Shop is closed on weekends. Before the calendar view is a text listing of assignments.  Here is a video showing the coffee shop operation and what to do.

Carol Sackley, Jerry Badgers -Thurs Feb 1
Frank Bianca, Merilee Ellsworth - Fri Feb 2
Bill, Bev Fales - Mon Feb 5
Tony Doom, Jerry Badgers - Tues Feb 6
Jerry Badgers, Larry Thompson - Weds Feb 7
Tony, Gerlinde Doom -Thurs Feb 8
Diana Chang, Diane Parets - Fri Feb 9
Pete, Janna Fralick - Mon Feb 12
Tony Doom, Diane Parets -Tues Feb 13
The Rosens - Weds Feb 14
Tony, Gerlinde Doom -Thurs Feb 15
Diana Chang, Judy Garity- Fri Feb 16
Jerry Badgers, JoAnne Swadron - Mon Feb 19
Tony Doom, Lai Wong - Tues Feb 20
The Rosens - Weds Feb 21
Tony, Gerlinde Doom -Thurs Feb 22
Darlene Neberman - Fri Feb 23
Frank Bianca, Merilee Ellsworth - Mon Feb 26
Tony, Gerlinde Doom -Tues Feb 27
Jerry Badgers, JoAnne Swadron - Wds Feb 28

Jimmy, Lorraine Serra - Tues Oct 2
Jimmy, Lorraine Serra - Tues Oct 9
Pete, Janna Fralick - Mon Oct 15
Tony, Gerlinde Doom -Tues Oct 23
Tony, Gerlinde Doom -Thurs Oct 25
Tony, Gerlinde Doom -Tues Feb 30